You are now blogging with the best…

 

I’ve always been gun shy about social media. It just seems to be littered with negativity, mis-information and thirst traps. I tend to keep my activities vague and to a minimum. Recently though, I’ve been toying with the idea of started a blog. I’m slowly making my way into the tech world and it seems that having a website or blog is a little essential.

clouds-513069

I’ve  gotten pretty hyped about cloud computing and I’m very blessed to be working with The Item. They are an inclusive tech organization offering a free class on Amazon Web Services. The end game is that I will be able to pass my certification and  be on my way to becoming a real life CLOUD ARCHITECT! How magical is that? This is as close to a TARDIS as I’m gonna get. Anyhow, I’m gonna document my journey into the clouds here, along with some other random bits. Stay tuned!

 

One thought on “You are now blogging with the best…

  1. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you
    could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

Leave a Reply

