How to chill out…

I’m usually late to the party on a lot of things. Viral dances, fleeked eyebrows, artisan toast the list goes on. I’m not the trendiest person, but I was very disappointed in myself for not discovering Chillstep sooner. Chillstep is like dubstep met a mindful bohemian earth goddess settled down with her and procreated a magical being. I feel like I have a mix for every occasion. Its the perfect way to unwind from a hectic day or get in the zone and focus. These are a few of my favorite mixes:

Pretend you’re Legolas luxuriating in the forests of Rivendell.


Get your solstice on.


Get up early and get your mind right for the day ahead.

Just go here and subscribe to this YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

