How to raise your vibration…

I feel like the last few weeks have been a whirlwind. An exciting, inspiring, motivating whirlwind. So first thing’s first, I was able to attend the AWS Conference in NYC. It was a space that I had never been in before. Legitimate tech people, doing and presenting legitimate tech things. I’m still struggling through AWS basics, so being in a space full of AWS experts was pretty daunting.2016-08-10 10.08.29

The most interesting aspect of the conference for me was the Game Day experience. It was a big ole learning and stress trigger all rolled into one. I had no idea what I was doing most of the day, but it was great to see the AWS services being used in a ‘real world’ scenario. I left the experience with a better grasp of how the services function and now the practice labs make a lot more sense to me.2016-08-10 10.18.24

It was an overall amazing experience and I came away from it with way more confidence and a lot of awesome tech swag.

I was then hashtag blessed the following week with a trip to Martha’s Vineyard. MV is just one of those place that speak to my soul. I was able to get to one of my favorite spots on the island, the cliffs at Aquinnah.DSC_0244

Along with views that will make you weep, there are cute little shops up there and an amazing little seafood spot. I was able to get me an ice tea and just soak up all the wonder around me.DSC_0255

Sitting in this spot, I was able to breath in God’s work and let go of all the stresses and insecurities that can sometime burden me. I was able to be present and grateful in the moment and raise my vibration all the way up.

Leave a Reply

